Membres

0
Nombre de membres actuels

Art et culture

Musique

Nature

Activités sociales et Clubs de services

Route de l’Etraz 20 C
1260 Nyon
info@associationprojet.ch
www.associationprojet.ch

Contact
Guillaume Strobino – Président du comité
Mobile: 079 726 04 86
Tel: 022 365 61 61

guillaume.strobino@associatioinprojet.ch

Chemin de la Redoute, 18
1260 Nyon
info@redoutenyon.com
www.redoutenyon.com

Contact

Braulio Mora – Président
Mobile: 076 399 79 05
Tel: 022 361 88 80

Hôtel de Chavannes de Bogis
Les Champs-Blancs 

1279  Chavannes-de-Bogis
www.kiwanisnyon.ch

Contact

Jean-Michel Hainard – Président
jmhainard@netplus.ch
Tel: 022 369 10 51

Rue des Marchandises
Case Postale 1247 
1260 Nyon 1
jeux@ludonyon.com
www.ludonyon.com

Contact

Christiane Aegerter – Membre du comité

Avenue Viollier 8
1260 Nyon 
info@nrt.ch
www.nyon.ch

Contact

Jacques Pittet – Président
Mobile : 079 436 98 70
Tél : 022 361 42 03

j.pittet@nyon.ch

Traditions

Chemin des Grenouilles 5
1299 Crans / Céligny

Contact

Ernest Mörgeli – President
Tel : 022 362 94 27

Chemin des Plantaz 13 B
1260 Nyon

Contact

Giovanni Alessandro – Président
Mobile : 079 624 66 28 

Chemin des Fauvettes 14
1260 Nyon

Julien Renaud – Président

Contact :
Fanny Borloz – secrétaire

076 248 39 24
f.borloz@jeunesse-nyon.ch

Case postale 1030
1260 Nyon 1

Contact

Hermann Widmer – Président 
Tél : 022 776 03 85

hermannwidmer@hotmail.com

Sport

Case postale 1052
1260 Nyon 1

Contact

Nathalie Mazzoni – Secrétariat
Mobile : 079 629 95 04


bbcnyon@bbcnyon.ch

 

www.echecs-nyon.ch

 

Chemin de la Ravière 25
1269 Bassins

Contact

Christophe Loup – Président
Tél : 079 311 74 90

christophe.loup@me.com

Alex Cornut
Ch. de Martavaux 13
1260 Nyon
cornutjal@bluewin.ch

Contact

Sacha Kissling – PrésidentAlex Cornut
Tel : 022 362 03 40
Mobile : 079 406 45 37

skissling@hotmail.com

admin@stadenyonnais.ch
www.stadenyonnais.ch

president@fitfunnyon.ch

www.fitfunnyon.ch